Reviews

Super Stylish Must Have Bags!
Mar 1, 2016 by Andrea
I was looking good quality large reusable bags and held off until the 5p bag tax was about to come into force. I opted for the Trolley Bags Original Vibe as I tend to do one large weekly shop and then a few smaller essential shops so thought I could split up the bags if need be. These are excellent quality. The netting at the bottom is robust and strong, the carry handles are super comfortable and there is a handy velcro strap to hold the bag together when rolled up. I had an issue with stitching on the green bag but Packing Sorted sent me out a replacement bag the same day and the new one is absolutely fine. I put the heavy items in the smaller bags and the lighter items in the larger bags. This makes it easy to transfer from trolley to car. I love these bags and cannot imagine how I lived without.them I use mine in the large trolleys as well as the express trolleys as I just take the two smaller bags when I am using an express trolley. I have had so many compliments and many people coming up to me asking where I purchased them. I am more than happy to sing the praises of these bags and thank you for making my shop so much easier.

Feb 16, 2016 by J. Simpson
Used my trolley bags for the first time today in aldi. Just brilliant. The cashiers are really fast and the items come flying into the trolley normally. I was able to pack the stuff really quick into each bag. It didn't need to be neat in the bags as they accommodate the shopping when lifted up and stand up in boot. It was a quick exit from supermarket no more wasted time packing it all. 10/10

Jan 11, 2016 by David.F.W
No longer a struggle at the checkout with all those plastic bags, just load them up and away in next to no time. Brilliant. Every one should have a set, will speed up the flow and cut the time spent queuing at the checkouts.

Amazing!!
Jan 8, 2016 by Katy Stewart
Absolutely amazing bags!! So easy to load up at the check out and seem strong. They were a Xmas present and have really impressed me. Tempted to buy them for family!

European Shopper - 5 Stars!
Dec 30, 2015
As a European shopper I can tell that these bags fit perfectly into our trolleys as well. The only thing is, some of our trolleys have a divider (not sure why, but some still do) but that’s easily overcome by simple flopping the smallest bag over it and let it hang in there.
Allthough I do agree with previous, English, reviews that the biggest bags are a bit to deep to carry comfortable, I am amazed at how much groceries they actually hold! The fabric is very sturdy, so even when shopping heavy duty items, they don’t easily rip or tear.
As for now, and because I think the dutch are to reserved, I get a lot of stares during shopping, nobody really dares to ask about them. I really do recommend everyone in my circle the bags, they’re great for scan and shop. And at home every bag just goes to it’s designated area where it can get unpacked and stored.

Dec 22, 2015 by Terry Hutton
Bought mine a few weeks ago and I love them. So quick and easy to load at the checkout.

DEAL XMAS GIFT
Dec 19, 2015 by DAVE BERRY
We bought one a few months ago and were so impressed that we've purchased a further 4 as Christmas presents!!Excellent item.

Awesome
Dec 18, 2015
what can i say. if your contemplating then don't any longer just order them. they are fab i now have them for my whole family. simply amazing

Great
Dec 16, 2015 by Jules
Love these bags, makes life much easier when doing a scan shop. I get lots of comments from other customers asking where they are from, the only thing that would improve the bags for myself is to be able to remove the bars when putting them into the boot of my car so I could fit more than 2 in (mini's are not the best when doing a weekly shop)

Great Bags
Dec 16, 2015
Bought three sets of these bags. Express for myself.original for my son and sister. We are all very pleased with these bags. So easy to pack and put in the car. Neat and compact put back in car for next shop. Excellent wished I had known about them sooner.

Dec 15, 2015 by Vanessa
Fantastic
Just used them for the first time today. Bags are great sizes, and I was easily able to fit my weekly shop (for a family of 5) into them with room to spare. I tried to distribute the weight as evenly as possible, and as a result they weren't too heavy to take in and out of the car, and up to my apartment. The only thing that could improve them, would be an additional "cold" bag, for frozen items. I have one of these, and in future I will bring this into the shop with me in addition to the trolley bags.